Goodbye Taiwan 台灣再見

On June 25th, 2012, five years and 10 months to the day I left St. Vincent and the Grenadines for Taiwan, I board yet another flight for home, only that this time, I had no plans of returning to Taiwan. Unfortunately, I did not get to say goodbye in persons to many of my friends. I made this video to say goodbye to those to whom I was unable to say goodbye in person.

離開聖文森5年10個月後的那兒天,我又上飛機要回我的故鄉了。只是這兒一次我沒回台灣的計畫。但很可惜沒辦法一一向你們說聲「再見」。所以我就拍這兒部影片跟大家說聲「再見」了。

 

[http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SDhYFssP1ng&feature=g-upl]

One thought on “Goodbye Taiwan 台灣再見

Leave a Reply

